Harlalka Awards

The award is presented to individuals who have contributed meritoriously to the cause of corrugated packaging. Contributions could be in any form - technology, innovation, design or towards promotion, growth and development of corrugated packaging industry.
The winner is chosen by a 3 member FCBM committee and the award is declared and presented at the Annual Conference of the Federation

The Harlalka Award was instituted in the memory of Late Shri S N Harlalka - an active member and Past President of the Federation. (He was also a Founding Member and Past President of EICMA).


Past Harlalka Award Winners List


2020 - Shri K. Arunachallam 2020 - Shri Hemant Saraogi 2019 - Shri Pradip Bosmaya & Shri Dilip Patel
2018 - Shri Greesh Sardana & Shri Sushil Sood 2017 - Shri P.S. Shah & Shri N.X. George 2016 - Shri Milan Kumar Dey
2015 - Shri Ramchand H. Arora 2014 - Shri S.J Ajmera & Shri Anil Kumar Reddy 2013 - Shri R.G. Agarwala & Shri Sunil Sethi
2012 - Shri M. R. Gopalchary 2011 - Shri R. Suresh & Shri Ramkumar Sunkara 2010 - Shri B. D. Kothari
2009 - Shri Bharath Kedia & Shri Satish Tyagi 2008 - Shri Kirit B. Doshi 2007 - Shri Manohar Shetty
2005 - Shri Subhash Goel & Shri R.R. Ankola 2004 - Shri Parmod Kumar & Shri Ashok Vyas 2003 - Shri Rohit Chopra & Shri Santosh K. Lath
2002 - Shri A.K. Goel 2001 - Shri Baldev K. Mehta 2000 - Shri Devchand Gala
1999 - Shri R. Muthaiyah & Shri Ashwin Shah 1998 - Shri Deepak Killawala 1997 - Shri P.B. Parikh
1996 - Shri Haresh Mehta 1995 - Shri Satish Kapur 1994 - Shri Harish Madan
1993 - Shri Al. Annamalai 1992 - Shri V.P. Goel 1991 - Shri M.D. Shah
1990 - Shri M.L. Agarwal 1989 - Shri B.K. Doshi  
1988 - Shri H.B. Ajmera, Shri M.K. Ramasami, Shri H.P. Arora, Shri M.L. Mehra, Shri S.S. Raju, Shri B.A. Shah, Shri A.B. Ajmera, Shri S.L. Chaudhry, Shri M.K. Mehta, Shri P.D. Shah, Shri G.B. Chamaria & Capt. N.K. Dawar

Events Calender

Events Archive

Latest News

Updated Soon

Disclaimer: It has come to our notice that fictitious solicitations are circulated by the name of the FCBM President on the Internet by fake email ID.

The purpose of these announcements is to obtain privileged information from individuals, or to induce people to make fraudulent payments. The matter has been referred to appropriate authorities for investigation and necessary actions.

Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of FCBM President, please send us an email query on admin@fcbm.org before taking any further action in relation to the correspondence.

Scroll To Top