B. K. Doshi Award


Past B. K. Doshi Award Winners List


2023 - Hot Temp Industries 2022 - Amazing Infra Equipments Pvt. Ltd. (White Tiger), Indore  
2021 - M/s. Shree Packers Group 2020 - M/s Jayaraj Fortune Packaging Pvt. Ltd 2019 - M/s. Omega Squarmatic Systems Pvt Ltd
2018 - M/s. MKB Print & Pack Solutions (P) Ltd., Kolkata 2017 - M/s. Paptex Distributors LLP, Mumbai

2016 - M/s. Amylodex Pvt Ltd., Hyderabad

2015 - M/s. Micro Engineers (India), Mumbai & M/s. Viva Packaging Products , Ahmedabad 2013 - M/s. R.A. Kraft Paper Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai 2012 - M/s. Ruby Macons Ltd., Vapi
2011 - M/s. Jayna Packaging Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai 2009 - M/s Dolphin Inks Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai 2008 - M/s. Saurashtra Systopack, Mumbai
2007 - M/s. Radiant Heating Systems, New Delhi 2005 - M/s. Khatema Fibres, New Delhi 2004 - M/s. Micro mechanical (P) Ltd., Mumbai
2002 - M/s. Navjeevan Exports, Ahmedabad    

Events Calender

Events Archive

Latest News

Updated Soon

Disclaimer: It has come to our notice that fictitious solicitations are circulated by the name of the FCBM President on the Internet by fake email ID.

The purpose of these announcements is to obtain privileged information from individuals, or to induce people to make fraudulent payments. The matter has been referred to appropriate authorities for investigation and necessary actions.

Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of FCBM President, please send us an email query on admin@fcbm.org before taking any further action in relation to the correspondence.

Scroll To Top