Sub-Committees 2021-22


Deparment Name SubCommDesignation Mobile Email1
Alok Gupta Taxation Chairman 9810000505
Ram Kumar Sunkara Research & Development Chairman 9820086841
Achyut Chandra NMDC Chairman 9830057060
Alok Agarwal PMCC Chairman 9880055322
Rahul Dewan Website Chairman 9829854543
Anil Kumar Reddy Grievances Chairman 9841033663
K.P. Singh BIS Chairman 9811693896
Vincent Mathias ICCA ICCA Director 9322882058
Ankkit Agarwal ICCA ICCA Representative 9849002022
Ashok Vyas The Corrugator Editor 9920849888
Aditya Raj Modi Cost Index Chairman 9425019361
Surinder Jain Public Relations Chairman 9318866521

Events Calender

Events Archive

Latest News

Updated Soon

Disclaimer: It has come to our notice that fictitious solicitations are circulated by the name of the FCBM President on the Internet by fake email ID.

The purpose of these announcements is to obtain privileged information from individuals, or to induce people to make fraudulent payments. The matter has been referred to appropriate authorities for investigation and necessary actions.

Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of FCBM President, please send us an email query on before taking any further action in relation to the correspondence.

Scroll To Top