Sub-Committees 2023-24


Name Committee Name    SubCommDesignaton    Mobile Email Id
Alok Gupta Taxation Chairman 9810000505,
Ankkit Agarwal Research & Development    Chairman 9849002022
Aditya Pal Sood NMDC Chairman 7018954202
Deepak Agarwal PMCC Chairman 9845098079,
Rahul Dewan Website Chairman 9829854543
Pradip Agarwal Grievances Chairman 9831017092,
K.P. Singh BIS Chairman 9811693896,
Anil Kumar Reddy ICCA ICCA Representative 9841033663
M.L. Agarwal ICCA ICCA 1st Vice Chairman 9848044475
Pulkit Shah The Corrugator Editor 9825604443,
Shlok Kedia The Corrugator Editor 9322297273
Nitin B Patel Membership Drive Chairman 9825020325
Anil Kumar Reddy Earmarked Funds Member 9841033663
Manohar Shetty Earmarked Funds Member 9845026376,
Gagan Kapoor Communication & Coordination Chairman 9418061111



Events Calender

Events Archive

Latest News

Updated Soon

Disclaimer: It has come to our notice that fictitious solicitations are circulated by the name of the FCBM President on the Internet by fake email ID.

The purpose of these announcements is to obtain privileged information from individuals, or to induce people to make fraudulent payments. The matter has been referred to appropriate authorities for investigation and necessary actions.

Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of FCBM President, please send us an email query on before taking any further action in relation to the correspondence.

Scroll To Top