Managing Committee 2018 - 19

FCBM MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018-19

 

Office Bearers

K. Arunachallam
President

Mobile No : 9600069880
Email Id :skaruna5@yahoo.co.in

V. K. Dewan
Vice President I

Mobile No : 9829200543
Email Id : packwellindia@rediffmail.com

Milan Kumar Dey
Vice President II

Mobile No : 9830056963
Email Id : milandey@yahoo.com

Deenu Shetty
Hon. Secretary

Mobile No : 9820134832
Email Id : sunrise.pkg@gmail.com

Vinay Patel
Hon. Treasurer

Mobile No : 9820060573
Email Id : vinaypatel44@hotmail.com

Pradip Bosmaya
Ex-Officio

Mobile No : 9082478062 / 9820153019
Email Id : sunrise.pkg@gmail.com

 

Co-opted

Dilip Patel
Co-opted

Mobile No : 9702305333
Email Id : dilippatel@rimplepackaging.com

Ankkit Agarwal
Co-opted

Mobile No : 9849002022
Email Id : aa@ankitpack.com

R.Suresh
Co-opted

Mobile No : 9447036037
Email Id : streddiar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Members

Sr. No. Name Designation Association Company's Name Mobile Email Ids
1 K. Arunachallam President  SICBMA Eskay Cartons P. Ltd. 9600069880 skaruna5@yahoo.co.in 
2 V. K. Dewan Vice President I RCBMA Packwell India Pvt. Ltd. 9829200543 packwellindia@rediffmail.com
3 Milan Kumar Dey Vice President II EICMA Madan Packaging Pvt. Ltd. 9830056963 milandey@yahoo.com
4 Deenu Shetty Hon. Secretary WICMA Sunrise Packaging Industries 9820134832 sunrise.pkg@gmail.com
5 Vinay Patel Hon. Treasurer WICMA Narayan Packaging 9820060573 vinaypatel44@hotmail.com
6 Pradip Bosmaya Ex-Officio WICMA Veer Packaging 9082478062 /
9820153019
pradipbosmaya@gmail.com
7 Dilip Patel Co-opted WICMA Rimple Packaging Pvt. Ltd. 9702305333 dilippatel@rimplepackaging.com
8 Ankkit Agarwal Co-opted ACCT Central India Pkg. Co. Pvt.Ltd. 9849002022 aa@ankitpack.com
9 R.Suresh Co-opted KECBMA S.T. Reddiar & Sons 9447036037 streddiar@gmail.com
10 Sudarshan G. Chary Member ACCT Padmanabh Packaging 9866996090 chary_pp@yahoo.co.in
11 S. Ram Raj Varma Member ACCT Solid Pack 9849279669 solidpackk@yahoo.in
12 Hemant Saraogi Member EICMA KIG Kraft Tech Containers (P) Ltd. 9830044187 kigkraft@gmail.com 
13 Achyut Chandra Member EICMA MKB Print & Pack Solutions Pvt. Ltd 9830057060 achyut_chandra@yahoo.com
14 Bharath Kedia Member EICMA Paper Pack Industries 9830086487 paperpackindustries@hotmail.com
15 Biplab Kumar Datta Member EICMA National Box Company 9830056711 bkdatta.national@gmail.com
16 Pulkit Shah Member GCBMA J.S. Corrupack Pvt. Ltd. 9825604443 pnshah@jscorrupack.com
17 Dharmendra V. Pandya Member GCBMA Viva Packaging Products 9998066609 vivapkg@yahoo.co.in
18 Nitin B Patel Member GCBMA Ishan Packaging 9825020325 / 9687620325 ishan_268@yahoo.co.in
19 Sunilbhai Purswani Member GCBMA Royal Pack Industries 9426019699 royalpackind@gmail.com
20 Amrutbhai Patel Member GCBMA Ajanta Packaging Industries 9825231577 amrutpatel@successceramic.com
21 Vijaybhai Patel                                Member GCBMA Nehal Paper & Packaging P Ltd. 9824076610 nehalpackaging@yahoo.co.in
22 Pankaj Yadav Member GCBMA Pankaj Paper Box 9824047183 pankaj@pankajpaper.com
23 Dipakbhai  J. Patel Member GCBMA Parth Printing & Packaging 9979898400 parth223183@yahoo.com
24 Miteshbhai Shah Member GCBMA Dutt Packaging 9824001235 sales.duttpackaging@gmail.com
25 Mansukhbhai Sangani Member GCBMA Om Packaging 9825211958 ompackaging15@gmail.com
26 Aditya Pal Sood Member HPCBMA Jagat Packagers 9816080099 adityasood39@gmail.com
27 Vishal Goel Member HPCBMA Girigaj Industries 9218689841 giriraj.industries86@gmail.com
28 Surendra Jain Member HPCBMA Devashish Food Pack & Research Pvt Ltd. 9318866521 dfpbaddi@gmail.com
29 T.M. Raghavan Member KCBMA Sree Raghavan Enterprises 9844033763 sreerag.enterprises@gmail.com
30 Deepak Agarwal Member KCBMA Classic Packaging 9845098079 classispkg@vsnl.com
31 G. Rajeeve Member KECBMA Rajasree Packs 9446546067 rajasreepacks@gmail.com
32 K. Krishnan Member KECBMA Escort Packagings 9447178595 escortpackagings@gmail.com
33 Vijay Bangur Member MPCBMA Shree Packers 9200094000 / 9425093081 bangur555@gmail.com 
34 Aditya Raj Modi Member MPCBMA Noble Corrugators Pvt. Ltd 9425019361 adityamodi1501@yahoo.co.in
35 Subhash Goel Member NICMA Bharat Paper Products 9810006961 bharatpaper1@yahoo.com
36 M.C. Gupta Member NICMA Sheetal Packaging Industries 9810096501 vishalpackers@gmail.com
37 Rahul Dewan Member RCBMA Core Paper Tubes Pvt Ltd. 9829854543 dewanrahul@yahoo.co.in
38 Sumit Goel Member RCBMA Balaji Packaging Ind. 9829069467 balajipaper2006@yahoo.com
39 Puneet Kothari Member RCBMA Ankit Packaging    9829029395 ankit_sales@live.in
40  A.P. Anburaj Member SICBMA A P A Package 9840045644 apapackege2008@gmail.com
41 E V Radhakrishnan Member SICBMA Classic Cartons 9364443574 admin@classiccartons.in
42 S.Ramesh Member SICBMA Sree Gayathri Packaging 9444058133 sripackg@yahoo.co.in
43 Raj Sudheer  Member SICBMA Millenium Packaging Ind. 8015025570 millenium.rajsudheer@gmail.com
44 K.Krishna Reddy Member SICBMA Yeskay Packaging Industries 9381039567 / 7708066776 yeskaypack@yahoo.co.in
45 G. Raj Kumar Member SICBMA Kumar Packaging Products (Chennai) 9840951789 kumarpack@gmail.com
46 Nagaraj G Member SICBMA Pactro Inc 9840746677 pactroinc@gmail.com
47 K.P. Verma Member UPCBMA Sai Pack Tech India 9810512789 saipacl.verma45@gmail.com
48 Hitesh Singh Member UPCBMA Monarch Package of India 9810076814 monarch.packageacct@gmail.com
49 S.K.Chauhan Member UPCBMA Noida Box Mfg. & Mkt. P. Ltd. 9212322146 noidabox@yahoo.co.in
50 K.P. Singh Member UPCBMA Vividh Packaging Industries 9811693896 vividh_pack@rediffmail.com
51 Sandeep Arora Member UPCBMA Mazda Pack Well 8808796596 mazdass@yahoo.com
52 Vincent Mathias  Member WICMA Velvin Paper Products 9322882058 ho@vel-vin.com
53 Ram Kumar Sunkara Member WICMA P.R. Packing Service(Unit-II) 9820086841 ramkumarsunkara@hotmail.com
54 Pratap Puranik Member WICMA Pratap Packaging Products 9422581400 pratappuranik@gmail.com
55 Kirti Kumar Gandhi Member WICMA Global Packaging Products 9923333600 kirti.gandhi@rediffmail.com
56 Bharat Parekh Member WICMA Universal Corrugating Inds. 9820135558 / 8369029056 parekhbharat@yahoo.com
57 Anil Loya  Member WICMA Akanksha Packs 9326200899 akanksha_packs@yahoo.com
58 Mayank Mehta Member WICMA CAM Enterprises 9822042216 cam@campack.in
59 M.V.M. Bharat President, ACCT ACCT M.B. Packers 9849011269 mbpackers@gmail.com
60 Narendra Kumar Jhunjhunwala President, EICMA EICMA Narayani Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd. 9748572778 narayani.narendra@gmail.com
61 Prahladbhai Patel President, GCBMA GCBMA Radhe Packaging 9825036650 gcbma72@yahoo.in
62 Gagan Kapoor President, HPCBMA HPCBMA Pulkit Industries 9418061111 pulkit.industries@yahoo.com
63 Manish Bothra President, KCBMA KCBMA Sapthagiri Packaging Industries 9341227771 manishbothra1974@gmail.com 
64 Xavier Jose President, KECBMA KECBMA Ply Master 9447093336 plymaster.malipuram@gmail.com
65 Vineet Jain President, MPCBMA MPCBMA Girnar Corrugators Pvt. Ltd., 9302103234 girnarpack@gmail.com
66 Raj Kamal Jindal President, NICMA NICMA Cargo International Packagings 9810027070 cargopackagings@gmail.com
67 Rajeev Katta President, RCBMA RCBMA Khandelwal Packaging 9829016240 rajeevkatta@ymail.com
68 K. Rajasankkar President, SICBMA SICBMA SteadFast Print & Package 9444031366 / 8148631498  rajasankkar@gmail.com
69 Rajendra Bhati President, UPCBMA UPCBMA Kevin Packers (P) Ltd. 9811138884 kevinpackers@gmail.com
  Deenu Shetty President, WICMA WICMA Sunrise Packaging Industries 9820134832 sunrise.pkg@gmail.com
70 Aditya Sharma Invitee ACCT Amrit Packaging 9849098961 amritpackaging@rediffmail.com
71 Sudeep Chandra Invitee ACCT Class Packaging 9849033376 classpackaging@hotmail.com
72 Gautam Sharma Invitee ACCT Jagson Packaging 9849005878 jagson_packaging@yahoo.co.in
73 Mohit Bajaj Invitee EICMA Goodluck Packaging Pvt. Ltd.  9331235444 goodluckkolkata@gmail.com
74 B. D. Kothari Invitee EICMA Shree Krishna Packaging Co.Pvt.Ltd. 9331036832 skcc.cal@vsnl.com
75 Chetan Shah Invitee EICMA Akshar Printing & Packaging Works 9830043888 cysakshar@gmail.com
76 Pradip Agarwal Invitee EICMA Shree Vikash Packaging 9831017092 pradip@shreevikas.com
77 Rajarshee Datta Invitee EICMA National Box Co. 9830281569 rajarshee.nationalgroup@gmail.com
78 Vrushant D. Patel  Invitee GCBMA Paresh Industries 9825016850 paresh_industries@yahoo.com
79 Sanjay Patel Invitee GCBMA Verywell Packaging 9825011824 superpackindustries1414@yahoo.com
80 Bharatbhai Patel Invitee GCBMA Shreerangan Packaging 9898574812 bharat.shreerangam@gmail.com
81 Ramakantbhai Patel Invitee GCBMA Shreerangan Packaging 9925039648 rkp648@gmail.com
82 Jay D. Vekariya Invitee GCBMA Vrundavan Packaging 9925448852 vrundavan52@yahoo.com
83 Prakash Moradiya Invitee GCBMA Virat Packaging 9714033333 viratpackaging.morbi@gmail.com
84 Hemraj Choudhary Invitee HPCBMA Satya Packaging 9882355991 hemchoudhary45@gmail.com
85 Sanjeev Jain  Invitee HPCBMA Arihant Packers 9253605200 arihantpacker36@gmail.com
86 Anirudh Agarwal Invitee HPCBMA Micromotion Pvt. Ltd 9805100020 anirudhaggarwal007@yahoo.com
87 Nirmal Singal Invitee HPCBMA K.N Papers & Packages 9872626530 nirmalsingal@yahoo.in
88 Rajiv Gulati Invitee HPCBMA Packwell containers 9996655194 rajivgulati262@gmail.com
89 Amit Jain Invitee MPCBMA Girnar Packaging 9425056271 girnarpack@gmail.com
90 Sanjeev Sureka Invitee MPCBMA Sureka Paper Containers Pvt Ltd 9826053542 surekapaper@gmail.com
91 Manish Ranka Invitee MPCBMA Pratibha Packwell Pvt Ltd 9425052807 pratibhapackwell@yahoo.com
92 Sobran Singh Tomar Invitee MPCBMA Poorva Packaging 9425111031 poorva.packagings@gmail.com
93 R.K.Bansal Invitee NICMA R.K Enterprises 9811092490 rkbans@yahoo.co.in
94 Amit Chaudhry Invitee NICMA Packers Products 9811165475 packers.amit@gmail.com
95 Harish Jairath Invitee NICMA Ronika Packers 9818798566 jairathharish@yahoo.com 
96 Alok Agarwal Invitee KCBMA R D Industries 9880055322 alok@rdicorrugated.com 
97 Amit Parasrampuria Invitee KCBMA Shivam Industries 9845452880 acct.shivamindustries@gmail.com
98 P.J Mathew  Invitee KECBMA  Prime Packs 9846032814 mathewpj@primepackers.net
99 Saheed Invitee KECBMA Highness Pack Industries 9447042622 highnesspack@gmail.com
100 Sathyan Invitee KECBMA Our own Packeges 9539307307 ourownkpz@gmail.com
101 E.Ramesh Kumar Invitee KECBMA Sastha Packaging Industries 9447251094 sasthapackageindustries@gmail.com
102 Ajay Kumar M.P Invitee KECBMA Vijaya Package 9656430255 vijaypackages@yahoo.co.in
103 Suresh Invitee KECBMA Udaya packaging  9745454522 info@udayagroup.in
104 Om Prakash Dangayach Invitee RCBMA Ankit Packaging    9829019858 ankitpackaging@gmail.com
105 Nitin Chugh Invitee RCBMA Bravura Packers (P) Ltd. 9829121314 nitin@bravura.asia
106 Vikash Bhandari Invitee RCBMA Vikas Traders & Eng. 9829054507 vikastradersandengineers@gmail.com
107 Shiv Prakash Gupta Invitee RCBMA Hindustan Offset & Corrugating Inds. 9314507360 hocijp@gmail.com
108 Vinod Kumar Garg Invitee RCBMA Harsh Enterprises 9828554909 harshenterprisesmanda16@gmail.com
109 B.Karunakaran Invitee SICBMA Aruna Industrial Corporation 9840664833 karunakaran@aruna.in
110 M.S.Rajeesh Invitee SICBMA Krishna Packages 9843140497 rajessh@krishnapackages.in
111 D.Dinesh Babu Invitee SICBMA D.K.Packaging Industries 9841062486 dkpackagingindustries@gmail.com
112 M.V.Suresh Babu Invitee SICBMA Paper Craft 8190911112 papercraft.chennai@gmail.com
113 L.Jeyachandran Invitee SICBMA Bhoomika Packaging 9994354166 bhoomikapackaging@gmail.com
114 S.Krishnan Invitee SICBMA Sree Balaji Industry 9884410914 sreebalajiindustry@gmail.com
115 Sushil Kumar Sood Invitee UPCBMA Multiply Paper Packaging 9911322359 multiply@mail.com
116 K. Saseendran Invitee UPCBMA Bharat Packaging 9810070908 saseendran1947@gmail.com
117 Naveen Jain Invitee UPCBMA Siddhartha Packagers 9336100754 navinkumar3015@gmail.com
118 Ajay Malhotra Invitee UPCBMA Sarvamangalam Impex p. Ltd. 9811071050 siplpackagingbox@gmail.com
119 Shailendra Kumar Singh Invitee UPCBMA Krishna Packaging 9956175555 shailendragaharwar@rediffmail.com
120 Shlok Kedia Invitee WICMA Kedia Paper Industries Pvt. Ltd 9322297273 shlokkedia@gmail.com
121 Rohit Bubna Invitee WICMA Shivam Packaging Inds. Pvt. Ltd. 9987819000 rohit@shivampackaging.in
122 Sunil Gupta Invitee WICMA Care Pack Logistic Solutions 9850833313 sgupta@carepacklogistic.com
123 Vijay Punjabi Invitee WICMA Radhesham Wellpack (P) Ltd. 9890174174 vijay.panjabi15@gmail.com
124 Dilip Mhetre Invitee WICMA Mhetre Packaging 9422312503 dilip@mhetrepackaging.com
125 Navin Saraogi Invitee WICMA Bhavani Packaging Industries 7507200017 navinbpack@gmail.com
126 Keshav Paratkar Invitee WICMA Colour Pack 9422203326 saubhadrapackaging@yahoo.com
127 Shridhar Prabhu  Invitee WICMA Dolly Printing & Packaging (India) Pvt. Ltd. 9823073763 dolly.paper@gmail.com
128 Haresh Mehta Invitee WICMA Jayna Packaging 9821055523 jaynapkg@gmail.com
129 B.A. Shah Past President WICMA Saurashtra Systopack Pvt.Ltd. 9820344446 bashah@saurashtra.net
130 Shyamsunder Kejriwal Past President WICMA S.S. Industries 9821089593 sales@ss-industries.com 
131 M.L. Mehra Past President NICMA Premier Packagings Pvt.Ltd. 9810855270 prempack@airtelmail.in
132 Pankaj D. Shah Past President WICMA Mehta Paper Industries 9820052350 supack@gmail.com
133 Satish Kapur Past President EICMA Trident Trading Corp. 9831023150 satishkapur45@gmail.com  
134 M.L. Agarwal Past President ACCT Central India Pkg. Co. Pvt.Ltd. 9848044475 mla@ankitpack.com
135 M.D. Shah Past President WICMA Packsell Combine Pvt.Ltd. 9322215162 mdjhobalia@gmail.com
136 Pradeep K. Jain Past President NICMA Pradeep Packaging Inds. 9811191422  
137 Al. Annamalai Past President KCBMA India Packaging Products Pvt. Ltd. 9886144488 al.annamalai5@gmail.com
138 R. Muthaiyah Past President SICBMA Jayant Packaging (P) Ltd. 9841820035 jayantpack@jayant.co.in
139 Deepak Killawala Past President WICMA Box Craft (India) Pvt. Ltd. 9820067601 boxcraft@gmail.com
140 Ashwin A. Shah Past President GCBMA Supack Ind. Pvt. Ltd. 9824041499 supack@supack.com
141 Devchand Gala Past President ACCT Vistas Corrugated Box Factory 9346784085 vistashyd@gmail.com
142 Baldev Mehta Past President WICMA Corrukraft Industries 9821091046 ckgroup878@gmail.com
143 Rohit Chopra Past President NICMA Consolidated Containers Corp. 9873407607 choprarohit24@gmail.com
144 Santosh K. Lath Past President SICBMA Paper Pack Industries 9840042843 santosh@sangeetatraders.com
145 Ashok  Vyas Past President WICMA Online Packaging Pvt. Ltd. 9920849888 ashokpvyas@gmail.com
146 S.J. Ajmera Past President MPCBMA Economic Packaging Corp. 9893030910 ecopack@hotmail.com
147 Harish Madan Past President NICMA Securipax Packaging (P) Ltd 9873623249 harishmadan@gmail.com
148 Manohar Shetty Past President KCBMA Sai Kripa Insulations (P) Ltd. 9845026376 skipl.mss@gmail.com 
149 Kirit B. Doshi Past President WICMA Bombay Packaging Corp. 9821065079 kiritbdoshi@gmail.com
150 Satish Tyagi Past President UPCBMA Bhagwati Packers Pvt. Ltd. 9811407060 satishtyagi@gmail.com
151 Anil Kumar Reddy Past President SICBMA Neeladri Packagings 9841033663 anilfcbm@gmail.com
152 R.G. Agarwala  Past President EICMA Pioneer Packaging Industries (P) Ltd. 9831207166 rga.fcbm@gmail.com
153 M.R. Gopalchary  Past President ACCT Padmanabh Packaging 9391007617 mrg.fcbm@yahoo.com
154 Sunil Sethi  Past President NICMA Dolsun Containers (P) Ltd. 9810073645 ssethi2010@gmail.com
155 R.R. Ankola Past President WICMA Pakrite 9821031084 rajendra.ankola@gmail.com
156 P.S. Shah  Past President GCBMA Creative Corrugating Industries 9825064197 creativecorrugating@hotmail.com
157 N.X. George  Past President KECBMA Super Packaging Industries 9847031289 superpampa@eth.net
158 Greesh Sardana Past President HPCBMA Shivalik Containers Pvt. Ltd. 9418038989 / 8813800555 greeshsardana@hotmail.com 

 

 

Events Calender


Events Archive

Latest News

Updated Soon
Scroll To Top